Customer Reviews

OVERALL SATISFACTION RATE
#1  in the category
99%

Base on 2939 Customer Reviews by


5
96.5% (2843)
4
2.5% (71)
3
0.4% (12)
2
0.3% (8)
1
0.2% (5)
See Reviews By:
All Reviews(2939)
Product Quality (1381)
Customer Service (1009)
Shipping & Delivery (658)
Filter by:
5 stars
The website was very easy to navigate
Grand Rapids, MI
August 8, 2019
The website was very easy to navigate, the turn around time for the proof was fast, and the customer service was excellent!
Read more
Reply from Crystal Central LLC
Read more
5 stars
Great follow and communication.
San Antonio, AL
August 7, 2019
Great follow and communication.
Read more
Reply from Crystal Central LLC
Read more
5 stars
Very satisfied!!!
Minneapolis, MN
August 7, 2019
I have had great experience with them, they make sure your order is correct before they make it. Both of me plaques have been very nice. I would order from them again.
Read more
Reply from Crystal Central LLC
Read more
5 stars
Service were responsive and prompt
Brooklyn, NY
August 7, 2019
Service were responsive and prompt. Happy customer.
Read more
Reply from Crystal Central LLC
Read more
5 stars
Great customer service and great final…
Vallejo, CA
August 6, 2019
Great customer service and great final product with a fast turn-around time!! These folks are experts and their work shows that they have high-quality standards!!! The final product is stunning and can't wait to award it to the recipient! I highly recommend their services.
Thank you CrystalCentral for your quality work!
Read more
Reply from Crystal Central LLC
Read more
5 stars
We had a 8'' plaque made for our Chief…
annapolis, MD
August 6, 2019
We had a 8'' plaque made for our Chief Engineer who retiring after 30 years. The plaque came out perfect it put a smile on the guys face we he received it which is pretty hard to do. We purchased the #160-H with gold highlights.
Read more
Reply from Crystal Central LLC
Read more
5 stars
Quick service
Antelope, CA
August 6, 2019
Quick service. Received order within one week.
Read more
Reply from Crystal Central LLC
Read more
5 stars
Crystal Central was very easy to work…
Mattapoisett, MA
August 6, 2019
Crystal Central was very easy to work with. I received my order in a very timely fashion. The quality of the item I purchased was excellent. I received many positive compliments after making the presentation. I highly recommend this company and will purchase from Crystal Central again.
Read more
Reply from Crystal Central LLC
Read more
5 stars
The plaques for our employees came out…
OMAHA, NE
August 6, 2019
The plaques for our employees came out beautifully! The service was excellent and super fast production from proof to delivery! We will be using Crystal Central for all of our similar needs going forward. Excellent work --- totally professional performance. THANKS SO MUCH!

Angela Avino-Bennett, COO
Reed & Associates CPAs, Inc.
Read more
Reply from Crystal Central LLC
Read more
5 stars
quick and accurate nice job
Newark, IL
August 6, 2019
quick and accurate nice job. Would buy from again
Read more
Reply from Crystal Central LLC
Read more
1-10 of 2939 Reviews