What Our Customers Are Saying

Best Wishes! Retirement Gifts
Posted: Aug 31, 2014   Reviewer: Kevin B.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

The crystal wave award is so beautiful. It is heavy weight and is a lovely design. The lettering was exactly as I requested. I was amazed at the prompt response to my questions and particularly amazed at the turn around time. It was delivered in two days from order. Incredible! I was very proud to present it to its recipient. Rita Burke (Madison, WI)

Apex Thank You Gift Plaque
Posted: Aug 28, 2014   Reviewer: Kim B.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

My non-profit org has been using Crystal Central for years. They provide exceptional quality awards and do exceptional work. Turnaround is extremely fast, and everyone is friendly and willing to help. We would not use any other award provider!

Sunflower Long Service Awards
Posted: Aug 25, 2014   Reviewer: Hon. S. C.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

The product that this company produces is consistently good. The art department is a pleasure to work with, and the turn around time is excellent. An all around fantastic experience every time I have ordered an award.

Pinnacle Work Anniversary Gift Plaque
Posted: Aug 15, 2014   Reviewer: Tina L. . L.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

Super fast shipping and very high quality. We will order again and again!! Thank you for being such a great supplier!

Apex Thank You Gift Plaque
Posted: Aug 7, 2014   Reviewer: Gloria . E.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

Received my package earlier than expected! Needed something changed, I called and it was changed instantly!

Circle Service Recognition Plaques
Posted: Aug 6, 2014   Reviewer: Marisol N.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

Exactly what I wanted. The floral etching provides an elegant look to the award. Customer Service and designers replied to my emails quickly and answered all my questions. Received delivery quicker than I expected. THANK YOU!

Wedge Retirement Gifts
Posted: Aug 1, 2014   Reviewer: Michael R.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

Finalized design on Monday and arrived on Thursday. Easy to design and order. The product was exactly what we wanted.

Sailboat Retirement Gifts
Posted: Aug 1, 2014   Reviewer: Donna B.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

I placed my order on a Friday afternnon and it was delivered before noon on Wednesday. Quality is amazing.

Pastor Ordination Gift
Posted: Jul 31, 2014   Reviewer: Nydia F.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

It was an easy, smooth process. I enjoyed the efficiency of the customer service reps, and the accuracy to detail. Also, they made me feel like my order was extremely important. I will recommed this business to my friends.

Teaching Excellence Awards
Posted: Jul 30, 2014   Reviewer: Gary . S.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

Professional, courteous staff. Efficient delivery and reasonable price. A completely satisfying transaction.

Page 1 / 52