What Our Customers Are Saying

Golden Wedding Anniversary Gifts
Posted: Sep 25, 2014   Reviewer: Eileen W.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

This is truly a work of art. The final product is so beautiful. No one should hesitate to order from Crystal Central. They will not be disappointed! Thank you CC!

Best Wishes! Retirement Gifts
Posted: Aug 31, 2014   Reviewer: Kevin B.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

The crystal wave award is so beautiful. It is heavy weight and is a lovely design. The lettering was exactly as I requested. I was amazed at the prompt response to my questions and particularly amazed at the turn around time. It was delivered in two days from order. Incredible! I was very proud to present it to its recipient. Rita Burke (Madison, WI)

Crystal Wave Recognition Awards
Posted: Aug 20, 2014   Reviewer: Lisa L.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

The customer support whom helped us modify the award as we wanted was very smooth and prompt. The only thing we would have made different is that the award is actually clear and from different angles is hard to read. We would of liked to have a back ground of some sort or color to be able to read it better. Overall, good exerience and excellent work.

Teaching Excellence Awards
Posted: Aug 15, 2014   Reviewer: Michael . B.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

Great award, we have purchased for the past 4 years and always been impressed with the quality and service from Crystal Central.

Circle Service Recognition Plaques
Posted: Aug 6, 2014   Reviewer: Marisol N.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

Exactly what I wanted. The floral etching provides an elegant look to the award. Customer Service and designers replied to my emails quickly and answered all my questions. Received delivery quicker than I expected. THANK YOU!

Happy Retirement Gift Plaques
Posted: Aug 6, 2014   Reviewer: Don . Y.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

You guys do a great job.. My only issue is that I wish that I had thought of this idea and model. Your concept is great and your service is exceptional. Great job and congratulations on such a great concept.

Pastor Ordination Gift
Posted: Jul 31, 2014   Reviewer: Nydia F.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

It was an easy, smooth process. I enjoyed the efficiency of the customer service reps, and the accuracy to detail. Also, they made me feel like my order was extremely important. I will recommed this business to my friends.

Military Retirement Plaques
Posted: Jul 31, 2014   Reviewer: MaryBeth B.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

My plaque came out wonderful. I am completely satisfied. They did a fantastic job. I know that he is going to love it. The customer service was fantastic. I would highly recommend them and would definitely use them again...

Teaching Excellence Awards
Posted: Jul 30, 2014   Reviewer: Gary . S.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

Professional, courteous staff. Efficient delivery and reasonable price. A completely satisfying transaction.

Best Wishes! Retirement Gifts
Posted: Jul 24, 2014   Reviewer: Dorothy S.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

Special thanks to Juan.
He made a first time buyer become a lifetime customer.
He was so helpful, he went beyond, he was terrific. Thank you Juan, thank you.

Page 1 / 62