What Our Customers Are Saying

Golden Wedding Anniversary Gifts
Posted: Sep 25, 2014   Reviewer: Eileen W.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

This is truly a work of art. The final product is so beautiful. No one should hesitate to order from Crystal Central. They will not be disappointed! Thank you CC!

Crystal Wave Recognition Awards
Posted: Sep 2, 2014   Reviewer: Darline D.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

We are never disappointed with Crystal Central! I like being able to design the award myself with their easy to use website. Thanks, CC!

Best Wishes! Retirement Gifts
Posted: Aug 31, 2014   Reviewer: Kevin B.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

The crystal wave award is so beautiful. It is heavy weight and is a lovely design. The lettering was exactly as I requested. I was amazed at the prompt response to my questions and particularly amazed at the turn around time. It was delivered in two days from order. Incredible! I was very proud to present it to its recipient. Rita Burke (Madison, WI)

Flame Corporate Recognition Awards
Posted: Aug 28, 2014   Reviewer: Kay P.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

The award is ABSOLUTELY perfect. we LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

I'm so glad I found your site and will most likely use you again and again, and again. I will most definitely recommend you to others.

Apex Thank You Gift Plaque
Posted: Aug 28, 2014   Reviewer: Kim B.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

My non-profit org has been using Crystal Central for years. They provide exceptional quality awards and do exceptional work. Turnaround is extremely fast, and everyone is friendly and willing to help. We would not use any other award provider!

Marine Corps Shield Plaque
Posted: Aug 26, 2014   Reviewer: Chad C.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

This is amazing. The little extra for the color was well worth it. The packaging is excellent as well. Overall we are very impressed.

Sunflower Long Service Awards
Posted: Aug 25, 2014   Reviewer: Hon. S. C.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

The product that this company produces is consistently good. The art department is a pleasure to work with, and the turn around time is excellent. An all around fantastic experience every time I have ordered an award.

Zenith Corp Achievement Awards
Posted: Aug 22, 2014   Reviewer: Sam W. -. W. F.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

Looks great, very pleased with the customization help I received in generating proofs of our awards for our sales rep conference. Very high quality gift box with laser cut foam insert to cushion it. Very pleased with the heft and quality of the award.

Crystal Wave Recognition Awards
Posted: Aug 20, 2014   Reviewer: Lisa L.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

The customer support whom helped us modify the award as we wanted was very smooth and prompt. The only thing we would have made different is that the award is actually clear and from different angles is hard to read. We would of liked to have a back ground of some sort or color to be able to read it better. Overall, good exerience and excellent work.

Baby Dedication Plaque
Posted: Aug 15, 2014   Reviewer: Lauren L.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

I was looking for something to customize like this forever and luckily found your site! Such a beautiful gift! I love it!

Page 1 / 116