What Our Customers Are Saying

Crystal Wave Recognition Awards
Posted: Sep 2, 2014   Reviewer: Darline D.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

We are never disappointed with Crystal Central! I like being able to design the award myself with their easy to use website. Thanks, CC!

Flame Corporate Recognition Awards
Posted: Aug 28, 2014   Reviewer: Kay P.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

The award is ABSOLUTELY perfect. we LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

I'm so glad I found your site and will most likely use you again and again, and again. I will most definitely recommend you to others.

Marine Corps Shield Plaque
Posted: Aug 26, 2014   Reviewer: Chad C.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

This is amazing. The little extra for the color was well worth it. The packaging is excellent as well. Overall we are very impressed.

Sunflower Long Service Awards
Posted: Aug 25, 2014   Reviewer: Hon. S. C.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

The product that this company produces is consistently good. The art department is a pleasure to work with, and the turn around time is excellent. An all around fantastic experience every time I have ordered an award.

Teaching Excellence Awards
Posted: Aug 15, 2014   Reviewer: Michael . B.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

Great award, we have purchased for the past 4 years and always been impressed with the quality and service from Crystal Central.

Happy Retirement Gift Plaques
Posted: Aug 6, 2014   Reviewer: Don . Y.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

You guys do a great job.. My only issue is that I wish that I had thought of this idea and model. Your concept is great and your service is exceptional. Great job and congratulations on such a great concept.

Military Retirement Plaques
Posted: Jul 31, 2014   Reviewer: MaryBeth B.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

My plaque came out wonderful. I am completely satisfied. They did a fantastic job. I know that he is going to love it. The customer service was fantastic. I would highly recommend them and would definitely use them again...

Teaching Excellence Awards
Posted: Jul 30, 2014   Reviewer: Gary . S.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

Professional, courteous staff. Efficient delivery and reasonable price. A completely satisfying transaction.

Thank You Military! Plaques
Posted: Jul 25, 2014   Reviewer: KENNY L.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

CC turn-around time and craftsmanship is top notch. I will say that the plaque was a bit smaller than what I envisioned, overall I would recommend to others.

Thank You Pastor Gift
Posted: Jul 24, 2014   Reviewer: Paul F.
  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Speed

When I realized I needed this product, I didn't really know what to look for. Your website directed me to just the right item and helped me customize it for my needs. It turned out great.

Page 1 / 51